Favorite place in Austin

Dinosaur bones, DNA statues, and evolution models; this is the Texas memorial museum. I honestly didn’t know what I was going to write about until I saw the shelf of animal skulls at school which reminded me of the museum. It has been a long time since I’ve been there but it still remained my favorite,partially because I haven’t really been to that many places in a while.

My favorite parts of the museum are the ice age animal skeletons and the Jurassic animal skeletons. I’ve always been fascinated by animals and I like extinct animals a lot because these are the only animals that I haven’t really seen before, and people have drawn pictures based on the skeletons but who knows how accurate they really are. But the skeletons are one of the closest things we have to actual extinct creatures. And the skeletons are interesting how there so similar but so different to modern human and animal skeletons. I also like the genetics and evolution statues and how humans were mutated from monkeys and chimpanzees.

This was my talk about the Texas memorial museum and how it is my favorite place in Austin. The end

One comment

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>