Origami

Origami. The crazy art of folding paper. It really is crazy what you can make from folding paper a hundred times I mean it’s a piece of paper you can get anywhere and if you fold it a bunch it becomes a master piece. I mean I’ve been folding origami for several years and now I’ve made things like a dragon, a demon, a bird, a realistic yoda, and so many other things. I mean I have a giant box that is the size of a person overflowing with origami. It really is amazing how a single piece of paper can turn into a masterpiece just by folding it. I think I’m going to show some of my origami on this blog and talk about it a little.

2 comments

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>