my top five pokemon

before I talk about my top five pokemon I’d like to say I’m not a hardcore pokemon fan and I don’t know much about the newer games like pokemon X and Y so none of the newer ones are on this list

5.magikarp
what why cant I like a useless fish pokemon who’s only attack is splash which does nothing. he is so weak I just like making fun of him. I’m sorry is it wrong to make fun of fictional characters.
4.infernape
long story short he’s a giant red monkey with flaming hair… literally.
3.squirtle
squirtle was my first pokemon ever and one of the first ones I’ve ever seen. he’s not only a cute little turtle thing but he shoots water from his mouth that is so fast it knocks most other pokemon out. that’s how that works right.
2.snorlax
he just sleeps all day and yet he is a powerful pokemon. which just shows that it’s possible to be a big fat sleeping slob and be useful.
1.absol
I like absol because why not. he is some kind demon dog or some thing with a giant scythe coming out of his head and predicts disasters.

3 comments

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>