My Problems with Pokemon

I have a few problems with Pokemon. One problem is that it’s teaching kids to stuff animals inside tiny metal balls and fight other animals with the animal you have. Now I personally haven’t met anyone actually be stupid enough to do that but still it encourages kids who don’t know better.

That is not the only thing that bugs me in Pokemon. I also don’t like how some Pokemon evolve into completely different beings such as magikarp, which is the most useless and weak Pokemon in the world and is like a big red fish, can evolve into gyarados a giant sea serpent which is extremely powerful. Here’s another example, feebas one of the most ugly Pokemon evolves into milotic a very beautiful Pokemon.

The last thing I don’t get is why is a scientist sending a ten year old to fight and capture dangerous creatures. And that the scientist has spent his whole life researching and capturing Pokemon only has three different Pokemon. All of this just doesn’t add up. Speaking of add I have a lot of math homework, so bye.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>